Change language

A place for users and developers of the Xataface to discuss and receive support.

Change language

Postby Deluxe » Thu Feb 28, 2013 7:07 am

Hi !
I'm trying to translate some things that aren't in the fr lang file like these ones :

Image
Image

But I can't find them anywhere, any hint of where I can find them ?

Thanks for support
Deluxe
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Feb 26, 2013 1:26 am

Re: Change language

Postby Deluxe » Mon Mar 04, 2013 12:27 am

Any ideas ?
Deluxe
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Feb 26, 2013 1:26 am

Re: Change language

Postby shannah » Mon Mar 04, 2013 10:37 am

The strings in the copy_replace action still needed to be internationalized. I have fixed this in SVN
http://bugs.weblite.ca/view.php?id=1216

Changes will be included in 1.3.4 and the next 2.0.x release.

The new strings have been added to (the end of) the Xataface translations spreadsheet also.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc ... sp=sharing

Please add the French translations there and then generate new language files using the csv2ini tool. If you need access to that spreadsheet just send me an email. steve at weblite dot ca and I will give you access.

More info about contributing translations here:
http://xataface.com/wiki/Contribute_to_ ... on_Project

Thanks

Steve
--
Steve Hannah
@shannah78 (on twitter)
sjhannah.com blog
shannah
 
Posts: 4457
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm


Return to Xataface Users

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron
Powered by Dataface
© 2005-2007 Steve Hannah All rights reserved